Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



Consents for Sales - Iowa Department of Agriculture




Click on the name below to see consent.

Mary Adkins
Mary Ann Albert
Gary Allen
Judy Allison
Kellie Arduser
Arlis Bahnsen
Marilyn Beeler
Mike Bevins
Deborah Brackin
Carol Brown
Jane Butt
James Christensen
James Christensen
John Christoph
Dwane Cleveringa
Todd Coffelt
Scott Couchman
James Den Hartog
Sharon Dunkin
Kate Ehlts
Jeff Eichenberger
Sonya Ellison
Michael Erwin
Mary Everhart
Darla Fine
Diane Forristall
Eric L. Frey
Sharon Fritchen
Karen Fynaardt
Brent Halling
Rebecca Hopkins
Mary Nyhof
Randall Jipp
Darcy Keil
Agnes Kenney
Michael Knox
Carl Lee
Suzanne Leeper
Dean W Lemke
Becky Lockwood
Ron McCarthy
Ron McCarthy
Matthew Miller
Mike Miller
Kelly Mitchell
Paul Glee Mobley
Dan Moermond
Patricia Moore
Dennis Murphy
Charles Oakley
Kimberly Olson
Sheila O’Riley
James Panther
Jay Peiffer
Ronald Peterson
Robert Peton
Kenneth Phillips
Robin Pruisner
Tracy A Rasmussen
Darla Reding
Vicky Salow
Elizabeth Sandburg
Rhonda Saunders
Joann Schulte
Barbara Shelman
Aaron Allen Siek
Nicole Snider
Rebecca Taylor
Robert Teno
Tom Thiesen
Chris Thenhaus
Colleen Trees
Scott Tuttle 
Kathryn Van Gundy
Carolyn Van Waardhuizen
Gerald Vande Vorde
Frances Vander Hart
Glenn Vanderpol
Ann Voelker
Judith Weinkoetz
Barry Wills
Maury Wills
Michael Winter




* Documents are in Adobe PDF