Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



Consents for Sales - Iowa Department of Agriculture




Click on the name below to see consent.

Mary Ann Albert
Gary Allen
Judy Allison
Marilyn Beeler
Mike Bev
Jane Butt
James Christensen
Todd Coffelt
James Den Hartog
Laurie DeWall
Kate Ehlts
Jeff Eichenberger
Diane Forristall
Eric L. Frey
Karen Fynaardt
Brent Halling
Suzanne Leeper
Dean W. Lemke
Becky Lockwood
Matthew Miller
Mike Miller
Mike Miller
Kelly Mitchell
Dan Moermond
Patricia Monroe
Dennis Murphy
Charles Oakley
Kimberly Olson
James Panther
Robert Peton
Kenneth Phillips
Robin Pruisner
Vicky Salow
Elizabeth Sandburg
Joanne Schulte
Aaron Allen Siek
Aaron Allen Siek
Nicole Snider
Robert Teno
Robert Teno
Chris Thenhaus
Scott Tuttle
Carolyn Van Waardhuizen
Gerald Vande Vorde
Glenn Vanderpol
Judith Weinkoetz
Randy L. Wheeler
Randy L. Wheeler
Barry Wills
Maury Wills




* Documents are in Adobe PDF