Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Administrative Dissolutions


This page contains the names of campaign committees that have been administratively dissolved or terminated by the Board and the rationale for the decisions.  The order may also include a Reprimand or other sanction.

Click on the name to see the corresponding Order.

Ron Rosmann for State Representative Candidate
Vandall for Iowa House Candidate
Elect Randy Jensen for Sheriff Candidate
Committee to Elect James P Gengler to City Council Candidate
Bessey for School Board Candidate
Scott Porter for City Council Candidate
Edmond for Alderman Committee Candidate
Friends to Elect Robby Ortiz Candidate
Citizens to Elect Van Roekel Candidate
White for State Rep. Dist 28 Candidate
Committee to Elect Bremser for Sheriff Candidate
Cal Busch for City Council Candidate
LG Ripley for Sheriff Candidate
Friends of Susan Temere Candidate
Joyce Lee-Hanneman for County Auditor Candidate
Lalk for Statehouse Committee Candidate
Alderton for Supervisor Candidate
Frink for Davenport City Council Candidate
John Hulsizer Jr. Candidate
Matt Messamaker Candidate
Reike Plecas for West Des Moines Schools Candidate
Regan for Scott County Candidate
Ryan for County Attorney Candidate
Thornton for School Board Candidate
Coffelt for Supervisor Candidate
Citizens for Dougherty Candidate
Matt Elliott Candidate
Steven Hansen Candidate
Citizens for Harris Candidate
Committee to Elect Matthew Harvey Candidate
John Hedgecoth Candidate
Citizens for Hein Candidate
Andrew Hill Candidate
Committee to Elect Willie Johnson Candidate
Lynn Leaders for Supervisor Candidate
Kevin Miskell Candidate
People for Pilla Candidate
Citizens for Powell Candidate
Ken Richards Candidate
Carolyn Riley Candidate
Joseph Rodriguez Candidate
Thompson for County Auditor Candidate
Committee to Elect Ron Van Fossen Candidate
Committee to Elect Dan Vance Candidate
Committee to Elect John White Candidate
Citizens for Wipperman Candidate
Don Wilder for Marshall County Supervisor Candidate
Becky 4 Alderman Candidate
Nate Christensen for Sheriff Candidate
Tim Smith for Hardin County Sheriff Candidate
Davitt for Senate Candidate
Dave Edwards for Iowa Senate Candidate
Iowans for Egly Candidate
Citizens for Jeremy Filbert Candidate
Givant for Iowa Candidate
Iowans for Hartsuch Candidate
Henderson for State Senate Candidate
Committee to Elect Jeff Ibbotson Candidate
Will Johnson for Senate Candidate
Koslow for Iowa's Health Candidate
McCoy for House 26 Candidate
Schondelmeyer for Senate Candidate

Business Leadership Council PAC
Constitution Party of Iowa PAC
Keep Improving District Schools PAC
Northwest Iowa Republicans PAC
Republican Women of Black Hawk County PAC
Wise Committee PAC
Citizens for Common Sense PAC
WINNPAC - Winneshiek Progress Action Coalition PAC