Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Administrative Sanctions

This page contains information concerning persons who have failed to file a report and due to the limited activity done by the person, the Board has imposed administrative sanctions in lieu of holding a hearing.

Click on the name to see the corresponding order.


Ames Chamber of Commerce


Ron Rosmann
Joyce Lee-Hanneman
Linda G Ripley
Susan Temere
Cal Busch
Michael Bremser
Darren White
Jonathan Van Roekel
Robby Ortiz
Bill Edmond
Scott Porter
Linda Bessey
James Gengler
WINNPAC - Winneshiek Progress Coalition
Randy Jensen
Adam Vandall



John Hulsizer, Jr.
Citizens for Common Sense
Matt Messamaker
Reike Plecas
Jan Alderton
Molly Regan
Vicki Ryan
Deborah Thornton
Ian Frink



Charles Allison


Matt Elliott
Citizens for Powell
Wise Committee
Citizens for Dougherty


Pat Cline for State Representative
Citizens to Elect (Jeffrey) Coleman for Sheriff
Friends of Jeff Friest for Supervisor
McGinn (John J) for Council
Northwest Iowa Republicans
Parks (Robert L) for Council Committee
Citizens for (Andrew) Smith
Talandis (Gerald) for Ward 3 Alderman


Gates (Van) for Mayor
Jason Geary for City Council
Chris Jorgensen for Benton County Attorney
Pawsitive 4 Children (Lisa R. Waddell)
Torgerson for Supervisor (Robert Torgerson)


Coffelt (Roxanne) for Supervisor Committee
Citizens for (Joel) Harris
Hedgecoth (John) for State Representative
Citizens for (Jon) Hein
Steve Huff
Lee Kohl
Lynn Leaders for Supervisor
Citizens for (Kevin) Miskell
People for (Diana) Pilla
Thompson for County Attorney (David Thompson)
Committee to elect John White
Dan Whitmore


Constitution Party of Iowa (Greg Moeller)
Richards (Ken) for House District 67
Carolyn Riley
Joseph Rodriguez