Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


January 19, 2004 Reports

Benton (David) Thompson for County Attorney 
Clarke Committee to Elect Frank Hamilton - $50  (paid)
Dickinson Re-elect Sheriff (Greg) Baloun - $50  (paid)
Dickinson Comm to Re-elect Pamela G Jordan - $50  (paid)
Hardin Friends of Jeff Friest for Supervisor  - $100  (waived)
Henry (Lyle) Parriott for Sheriff - $100  (paid)
Polk Dennis Clemens for Polk County Supervisor - $100  (waived)
Pottawattamie Betty Moats for County Supervisor - $100  (paid)
Sac Committee to Elect Dean Stock - $50  (waived)
Scott Committee to Elect (Lolita) Bauer - $200
Scott Citizens for Cammie Pohl - $20  (waived)
Story (Gary) Titus for Supervisor Committee - $50  (paid)
Van Buren The Committee to Elect Adam Perkins - $20  (paid)
Warren (Marvin) Grace for Supervisor - $50  (paid)