Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


January 19, 2006 Reports

Benton Ronald Buch for Supervisor - $50 (reduced/paid)
Buchanan Witt (Cindy) for Auditor Committee - $20 (paid)
Dallas Committee to Elect Brian Gilbert Sheriff - $20 (paid)
Fayette Joe Kasel for Supervisor - $50 (waived)
Fayette Committee to Elect Rudy Moritz Fayette County Supervisor - $100 (paid)
Johnson Benn (Richard) for Supervisor - $20 (paid)
Lee Ron Fraise for Supervisor Committee - $20
O'Brien Waund (Emily) for Supervisor - $20
Pottawattamie Citizens for (Matthew) Wilber - $100 (paid)
Scott Committee to Elect (Neil) Baker - $100
Scott Citizens for (Robert) McGivern - $100 (paid)
Union Committee to Elect Bill Hayes - $50 (paid)
Woodbury Citizens for Dougherty (Martin) - $20 (paid)
Woodbury Friends and Supports of Pat Gill - $20 (paid)