Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


July 19, 2010 Reports

Benton Sanders for Supervisor -$20 (waiver requested/denied/paid)
Boone Committee to Elect Thompson -$50 (paid)
Harrison Coret for Supervisor -$20 (paid)
Fremont Committee to Re-Elect Chuck Larson -$20 (paid)
Webster Committee to Elect Marcy Lundberg- $100
Warren Steve Wilson for Supervisor $100 (waiver requested/waived)
Woodbury Dobbs for Treasurer $100 (waiver requested/denied)
Fayette John Campbell for Auditor- $200
Crawford Cecil Blum- $100 (waiver requested, denied)
Osceola Hofstad for Supervisor- $200 (paid)
Palo Alto Paid for by Doris Hoffman- $100
Tama Cherveny For Treasurer - recinded, click here
Henry Steve Wilson for Supervisor Committee -$50 (waived)
Cerro Gordo Doug Nelson Committee -$200 (paid)
Keokuk Daryl Wood - $100 (paid)