Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


July 19, 2012 Reports


HARDIN Committe to Elect Dave McDaniel -$20 (paid)
JOHNSON Sullivan for Supervisor -$20 (paid)
MADISON Heidi Burhans for Madison County Auditor - $20 (paid)
CEDAR Committee to Elect Warren M Wethington for Sheriff - $200 (waiver requested, granted)
DALLAS Krumm for Auditor -$100 (paid)
DAVIS Committee to Elect Dave Davis for Sheriff -$20 (paid)
RINGGOLD Amanda Waske for Ringgold County Auditor-$20 (paid)
WEBSTER Jim Reed for Webster County-$20

Sandi Elliott for Louisa County Auditor-$20 (paid)

SHELBY HULL FOR SUPERVISOR-$20 (waiver requested, reduced to $10, paid)
BLACK HAWK Tom Little for Supervisor-$20 (paid)
DAVIS Committee to Elect Dave Davis for Sheriff-$20
POWESHIEK Trevor White for Poweshiek County Supervisor-$20 (paid)
POTTAWATTAMIE Citizens for Responsible Law Enforcement to Elect Hitchcock for Sheriff-$20 (paid)
POTTAWATTAMIE Gary Herman for Auditor-$20 (paid)
TAMA Re-elect Kucera for Sheriff - $50 (paid)
KEOKUK Beckie Appleget - $100 (waiver requested, reduced to $20, paid)
CHICKASAW Todd Miller for Sheriff -$100 (waiver requested, reduced to $50 paid)
CHICKASAW Re-Elect Andersen Supervisor Committee -$100 (waiver requested)
CHCKASAW Kollmann for Sheriff -$100 (paid)
LINN Ensuring Marion's Future -$100 (waiver requested, denied, paid)
KOSSUTH Amber Garman for Kossuth County Auditor -$200 (waiver requested, reduced to $20, paid)
JONES Committee to Elect Greg Graver Sheriff -$20 (paid)
WASHINGTON Matthew Latcham Campaign Committee -$200 (paid)
WASHINGTON Dunbar for Sheriff - ($100 paid)
POWESHIEK Ann Brau for Supervisor -$50 (waiver requested, denied, paid)
BREMER Brettmann for Supervisor -$100 (waived)
SHELBY Jerry Henscheid Democratic Candidate for Shelby County Super - $20 (paid)
HOWARD Kubik for Supervisor -$20 (paid)
CARROLL Friends to Elect Bass Committee -$200 (reduced, paid)
WOODBURY Hobart for Supervisor -$200 (waiver requested)
CASS Duane C McFadden for County Supervisor -$200 (waiver requested)
MILLS Ron Kohn -$100 (waiver requested)
BENTON Dick Meyer Campaign -$100 (waiver requested)
GREENE Williams for Sheriff -$200 (paid)
FLOYD Marr for Supervisor -$50 (reduced by waiver, paid)