Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


January 19, 2015 Reports


ID Name County Penalty
19194 Donald A Kanne CARROLL $20 (paid)
19135 Criswell for County Attorney WARREN $20 (paid)
17009 Maloney for Treasurer POLK $20(paid)
18160 Tedrow for Sheriff VAN BUREN $20 (paid)
18910 Matthew Latcham Campaign Committee WASHINGTON $20 (paid)
19182 Cheek for Recorder STORY $20 (paid)
17085 Gosse for Auditor Committee BUCHANAN $20 (paid)
17217 Joell Deppe for Auditor Committee JACKSON $20
18942 Heidi Burhans for Madison County Auditor MADISON $20 (paid)
19285 Lundgren For Office DUBUQUE $20 (paid)
18956 Committee to Elect ThomasĀ  Kriegel Sheriff POWESHIEK $20 (paid)
19223 Brian Rohrig for Supervisor ADAIR $20 (paid)
18169 Committee to Elect Craig Busch Sheriff MADISON $20 (paid)
18797 Committee to Elect Brian Vos WARREN $50 -paid
19294 Stafford for Clinton County Recorder CLINTON $100