Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties


May 19, 2016 Reports


ID Name County Penalty
19341 McMillan for Mahaska County Sheriff Mahaska $20-paid
18799 Halferty for Sheriff Jasper $20-paid
19542 Behn for Supervisor Boone $20-paid
19539 De Witt for Supervisor Woodbury $20-paid
18823 Jen Smit for Auditor Lyon $20 -paid
17124 Lincoln for Sheriff Clinton $20-paid
18797 Committee to Elect Brian Vos Warren $20-paid
40002 Shull Election Committee Warren $20-paid
19564 Weatherwax for Sheriff Delaware $20-paid
19537 Dawley for Supervisor Poweshiek $20-waiver requested, reduced, paid
19533 Clewell for Supervisor Scott $100-paid
19612 Thode for Supervisor Webster $100-waived
19620 Pete Buschmann for Supervisor Delaware $100-waiver requested, denied, paid
18970 Marvin McCann for Supervisor Clarke $100-waiver requested
19674 Bootsma for Supervisor O'Brien $100-waiver requested