Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |


Civil Penalties

Executive Branch Lobbyists

January 31, 2005

Lobbyist Amt Status
Brent Halling $25 paid
Liz Williams-Chaffin $25 waived
Mark Braun $25  
Stacey Cyphert $25  
Derek Willard $25 paid
Dawn Carlson $25  
Leann Jacobson $25 paid
Mark Smith $25 paid
Mike Heller $25 paid
Susan Schmitz $25 paid
Marty Ryan $25 paid
Terri Vaughan $25 paid
Laverne Schroeder $25 waived
Mike St Clair $25 paid
Jennifer Kingland $25 paid
Erica Anderson $25 waived
Tina Mowry $25  
Diane Ford-Shivers $25 paid
Tom Cope $50 paid
Owen Newlin $50 waived
James Piazza Jr. $50 paid
Troy Stremming $100 paid