Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |




This page contains the names of campaign committees that have escheated unknown or unidentifiable contributions in excess of $10. Escheated funds are deposited in the state's general fund.

Committee Name
Communities Against Riverboat Expansion (CARE)
Citizens for Rob Hogg
Citizens for Heaton
Forsyth for Sheriff
Snyder for Auditor
Story County Democratic Central Committee
Sextro for Senate Committee
Citizens for Tucker
Sextro for Senate
Dvorak for Supervisor (Johnson)
Schuerer for State Senate
Citizens for Zirkelbach
Flaherty for the Iowa House
Wilderdyke for State House
Committee to Elect Loren Knauss
Upmeyer for House
Grandanette for State Rep.
Howard for Alderman at Large (Scott)
Committee to Elect Tara Van Brederode
Committee for Tom Podzimek (Linn)
Johnson for Senate District 3