Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |




This page contains the names of campaign committees that have escheated unknown or unidentifiable contributions in excess of $10. Escheated funds are deposited in the state's general fund.

Committee Name
Committee to Elect Tara Van Brederode
Committee to Elect Matt McCoy
Gipp for Representative Committee
Committee to Elect Wes Whitead
Iowans for Van Fossen
Keokuk County Republican Central Committee
Rod Roberts for Iowa House