Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |




This page contains the names of campaign committees that have escheated unknown, unidentifiable, or otherwise prohibited contributions in excess of $10. Escheated funds are deposited in the state's general fund.

Committee Name
Doug Smith for House $18.20
Elesha Gayman for Iowa House $223.80
Chelgren for Iowa Senate $30.00
Randy Feenstra, Iowa Senate $25
Schissel for Iowa House $40
Chet Culver Committee $250
Riverside Pride $45
McKinley for Iowa $20
Adams for Senate $20