Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



This page contains the names of campaign committees that have escheated unknown, unidentifiable, or otherwise prohibited contributions in excess of $10. Committees may also choose to close their committee by escheating their remaining balance.  Escheated funds are deposited in the state's general fund.


Committee Name Amt
Hobart for Supervisor $77.24
Carroll County Democratic Central Committee $20
Clayton County Republican Central Committee $100
Benton County Democrats $207
Credit Union Political Action Committee (CUPAC) $1982.50
Dix for Senate $20
Michael Lenius $74.77
Iowans for Connell $200
Ericson for Progress $264
Iowans for Taylor $40
Plymouth County Democrats $15
Walt Rogers for Iowa $25
Iowans for Miller $75
Iowa Industry PAC #6069 $50
CUPAC # $90
Citizens for Wessel-Kroeschell $20
Rick Langel $10
John Harris for Supervisor $90
Ruff for Iowa House District 56 $20