Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



This page contains the names of campaign committees that have escheated unknown, unidentifiable, or otherwise prohibited contributions in excess of $25. Committees may also choose to close their committee by escheating their remaining balance.  Escheated funds are deposited in the state's general fund.


Committee Name Amt
Wes Breckenridge for State Representative $100.00
Lisa Kuzela 4 Council $30.00
Adam-12 $1.82
Jared Godby $12.05
Bribriesco for Iowa $375.00
Erickson for Iowa $95.00
Committee to Elect Linn Larson Sheriff of Franklin County $100.00
Dawson for Iowa House $100.10
Timmons4Sheriff $40.00
Michael Aschinger Committee for Sheriff $40.00
Sheets for Iowa House $35.23
Bribriesco for Iowa $648.61
Jake Chapman $28.00
Common Sense PAC $32.64
Huddelston for Iowa $200.00
Dawn's List $40.00