Attribution Correction Notices


Notices Reviewed April 29, 2010

The list below contain copies of correction notices that were published due to the placement of an improper "paid for by" on political advertising. Click on the name to view the notice copy.


JoEllen Jepson
David Gentz
John Dutcher
Gary Bowers
Marc Lantz
Jim Brown
Rick Lynch
Judy Babcock
Gary McAndrews
Wayne Clinton
Dan Lensing
Buchanan Democratic Central Committee
Marshall County Board of Supervisors, Patrick Brooks
Isaiah McGee
Doug Jones
Urbandale School District Flyer
Steve Holland
Aaron Saylor
Pat Shey
Carl Scharff
Lori Belgarde
Ottumwa Professional Firefighters
Dave Burgess