Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



2005 Reprimands

This page contains a list of persons who have received a Letter of Reprimand for violating a Board statute or rule.  A majority of the Board must vote to issue a reprimand.  A reprimand serves as the Board's mildest form of sanction.  A person receiving a reprimand may appeal the Board's decision by requesting a contested case proceeding.

Click on the name to see the reprimand.



Albia Community School District

Karen Balderston

Margene Bunda
Karen Butler
Pat Cline

James Demmer

Kevin Fredericks

Eileen Gengler

Ron George

Terry Graybill

Linda Huttmann

Iowa County Republican Women

Joyce Jarding

Kim Kelley

Meridean Maas

Steven MacDonald

Janet Specht

Washington County Citizens for Good Jobs
Joe Mueting, Sheldon Community School District
BPI, Inc.
Kathleen Hoffmann
Maggie Stewart
Sam Graeve, Manning Community School
International Ladies Garment Workers Union
Richard Benn
Ron Longmuir
Dick Murphy