Search Iowa Ethics:

State of Iowa

Additional info:


For more information on how to use this site, go here.

Information for County Auditors is here.

Lobbyists and Clients need to register with the General Assembly. The legislative website is here.

More links:


| home | board | campaigns| ethics| reports | filing | laws |



2008 Reprimands

This page contains a list of persons who have received a Letter of Reprimand for violating a Board statute or rule.  A majority of the Board must vote to issue a reprimand.  A reprimand serves as the Board's mildest form of sanction.  A person receiving a reprimand may appeal the Board's decision by requesting a contested case proceeding.

Click on the name to see the reprimand.



Matthew Harvey
Virgie Deiber Henningsen (click here to see rescission)
Leann Jacobsen
Willie Johnson
Kathy McKee
David Payer
Rebecca Schabilion
Southern Iowa Rural Water Association
Shelly Westerman
Don Wilder
Alek Wipperman
Bartlett PAC
HQ Group, LLC
Sandhills PAC