Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members

1999 Meeting Agendas and Minutes


 
Thursday, January 28, 1999
Tuesday, Februrary 23, 1999
Thursday, March 11, 1999 (Canceled)    
Thursday, April 22, 1999
Thursday, May 20, 1999
Thursday, July 1, 1999
Minutes
Thursday, August 19, 1999
Thursday, September 23, 1999
Wednesday, September 29, 1999
Thursday, November 4, 1999 (Canceled)  
 
Thursday, November 10, 1999
Thursday, December 9, 1999
Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.