Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff

2000 Meeting Agendas and Minutes


 
Thursday, January 27, 2000
Tuesday, February 22, 2000
Thursday, March 2, 2000
Thursday, April 13, 2000
Thursday, May 25, 2000
Thursday, June 29, 2000
Wednesday, August 16, 2000
Thursday, September 28, 2000
Thursday, November 9, 2000  
Thursday, December 14, 2000
Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.