Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2000 Commission Meeting


IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1918 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

COMMISSION MEETING
February 22, 2000
Professional Licensing Conference Room -- 10:00 A.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items.

A. Personal appearance 10:00 a.m.
a. Ted J. Oswald
Request for experience substitution (543B.15)

B. Personal appearance 10:10 a.m.
a. Paul McLaughlin
Request continuing education course approval

C. Hearing 10:30 a.m.
Case No. 99-094

Other items:

1 Approve minutes January 27, 2000 meeting

2. Future Meetings Scheduled 2000

Thursday, April 13, 2000* (Election of Officers)
Thursday, May 25, 2000
Thursday, July 6, 2000
Thursday, August 17, 2000*
Thursday, September 28,2000
Thursday, November 9, 2000
Thursday, December 14, 2000

*Indicates a possible scheduling conflict with another board

The Investigation Committee will meet as needed on the Wednesday before the regularly scheduled Commission meeting.

Wednesday, February 23, 2000 (Nading and Leestamper)
Wednesday, April 12, 2000 (Nading and Miller)
Wednesday, May 24, 2000
Wednesday, July 05, 2000
Wednesday, August 16, 2000*
Wednesday, September 27, 2000
Wednesday, November 08, 2000
Wednesday, December 13, 2000

*Indicates a possible scheduling conflict with another board.

4. Administrative Rules

5. Commissioner's Report

6. Administrator's Report

7. Assistant Attorney General's Report

8. Staff Reports

9. Time for Public Comment

10. Executive Order Plan

11. Adjourn

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links


Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.