Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2001 Commission Meeting


IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1918 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021
COMMISSION MEETING
 

March 08, 2001
Second Floor Conference Room -- 9:00 P.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code 21.5(1)(d) and Iowa Code 21.5(1)(f) to discuss the following:

A. Application -- consideration 543B.15(3) and (7)

B. Investigation Committee's Report and Review Open Complaint Cases.

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items.

1. Approve minutes January 24, 2001 meeting

2. Future Commission Meetings Scheduled 2001 (Tentative)

*Thursday, April 12, 2001 (Election of Officers)
Thursday, May 24, 2001
Thursday, June 28, 2001
Thursday, August 09, 2001
Thursday, September 13, 2001
Thursday, October 25, 2001
Thursday, December 06, 2001
Thursday, January 17, 2002

*Conflict with ARELLO meeting consider change

Future Investigation Committee Meetings scheduled 2001(Tentative) Wednesday before the regularly scheduled Commission meeting.

*Wednesday, April 11, 2001 Rogers and Rank
Wednesday, May 23, 2001
Wednesday, June 27, 2001
Wednesday, August 08, 2001
Wednesday, October 24, 2001
Wednesday, December 05, 2001

*Conflict with ARELLO meeting consider change

3. Informal Advice
a. Kevin L. Halligan

4. Request to substitute experience 543B.15(8)
a. Dennis Gilliam

5. Progress Report
a. Executive Order # 8

6. Commissioner reports

7. Assistant Attorney General's Report

8. Administrator's Report

9. Staff Reports

10. Time for Public Comment

11. Adjourn

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links

Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.