Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2003 Meeting Schedule
 Agenda and Minutes


 

Thursday, January 16, 2003

Thursday, February 27, 2003
Thursday, April 03, 2003--10:00 a.m. Telephone Conference Meeting
Thursday, April 17, 2003
Thursday, May 29, 2003
Tuesday, June 24, 2003-- 10:00 a.m. Telephone Conference Meeting--
Thursday, July 17, 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Thursday, September 11, 2003
10:00 a.m. Telephone Conference Meeting
Thursday, October 02, 2003
Thursday, November 20, 2003

Minutes
Thursday, December 18, 2003
Canceled
Canceled

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links

Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.