Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header
Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff
Frequently Asked Questions
Map and Driving Directions
to Our Office
Schools

Code of Iowa
Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Analysis (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2003 Commission Meeting


IOWA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION
1920 SE Hulsizer
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

COMMISSION MEETING
Thursday, January 16, 2003
Second Floor Conference Room
9:00 A.M.

Tentative Agenda

The Commission will consider and take appropriate action on the following agenda items:

A. The Commission will go into closed session pursuant to Iowa Code 21.5(1)(d) and
21.5(1)(f) to discuss items the following:

a. Investigation Committee's Report and Review Open Complaint Cases.
b. Informal Settlement signed by respondent

1. Case No. 02-022

Other Items:

1. Approve minutes November 21, 2002 meeting.

2. Future Commission Meetings Scheduled 2002 and 2003 (Tentative)

Thursday, February 27, 2003
Thursday, April 17, 2003
*Thursday, June 05, 2003
Thursday, July 17, 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003
Thursday, October 02, 2003
Thursday, November 20, 2003
Thursday, December 18, 2003

*Conflict with the ARELLO Central District Conference

3. Future Investigation Committee Meetings Scheduled 2002 and 2003 (Tentative)

Wednesday before the regularly scheduled Commission meeting.
Wednesday, February 26, 2003
Wednesday, April 16, 2003
*Wednesday, June 04, 2003
Wednesday, July 16, 2003
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
Wednesday, October 01, 2003
Wednesday, November 19, 2003
Wednesday, December 17, 2003

* Conflict with the ARELLO Central District Conference

4. Commissioner reports

5. Administrator's Report - Kay Halloran

6. Assistant Attorney General's Report - Pamela Griebel

7. Staff Reports

8. Time for Public Comment

9. Adjourn

If you require the assistance of auxiliary aids or services to participate in or attend the meeting because of a disability, please call our ADA Coordinator at (515) 281-7468, if you are hearing impaired, call Relay Iowa TTY at 1-800-735-2942.

Map to our Office
Comments/Report Bad Links

Copyright © 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.