Iowa Professional Licensing Division Real Estate Salespersons and Brokers Photo Header

Architects

Accountants

Engineers & Land Surveyors

Landscape Architects

Real Estate Appraisers

Real Estate Sales & Brokers

Professional Licensing Home
About the Real Estate Commission
Commission Members
Contact Commission Staff

Code of Iowa

Law Index -- Real Estate License Related Law

Administrative Rules

Chapter 193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons Index (PDF)
Rule Changes --193E Real Estate Brokers and Salespersons

2008 Meeting Schedule
Agenda and Minutes


 

Thursday, January 17, 2008

Agenda

 Minutes  

Thursday, February 14, 2008

Agenda 

Minutes

Thursday, March 20, 2008   Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, May 22, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, June 26, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, July 24, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, September 11, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, October 09, 2008   Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Agenda

 Minutes

Monday, November 17, 2008

Agenda 

 Minutes

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Agenda

Minutes

Return to home page.

Comments/Report Bad Links


 

Copyright 2002 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.