HomeEspanolLocal Civil and Human Rights AgenciesCivil Rights PublicationsHow to File a Discrimination ComplaintHow to Report DiscriminationStatutes, Rules and ICRC DecisionsDiscrimination Complaint SettlementsFair Housing Laws and InformationPreventing and Responding to Hate CrimesCivil Rights Resources and Diversity Best PracticesCivil Rights History QuizzesJoin a State Board or Commission
FY13 Action Performance Plan | 01-08-04CommissMtgMinutes.doc | General Information about the Commission and Civil Rights | Discrimination Complaint Process and Forms | Table of Classes of People Protected from Discrimination | For Our Customers | Customer Satisfaction Survey | US DOJ Recovery Act Notice of Civil Rights Obligations | Search | 

Our State Commissioners and Executive Director

Front Row, from Left to Right: Commissioner Debbie Gitchell, Commission Vice Chair Nancy Witt, Commissioner Rick Morain

Back Row, from Left to Right: Commissioner Keith Johnson, Commissioner Rich Eychaner, Executive Director Ralph Rosenberg, Commission Chair Alicia Claypool, Commissioner Mary Chapman