Mast Head

Compliance Officers

A Funk Andrew Funk, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (515) 218-6364
Territory: Audubon, Carroll, Cherokee, Craford, Dallas, Guthrie, Ida, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux, and the following zip codes in Polk County: 50306, 50309, and 50314.
Gerold Curtis Gerhold, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (319) 310-8870
Territory: Benton, Cedar, Davis, Henry, Iowa, Jefferson, Johnson, Jones, Keokuk, Lee, Mahaska, Poweshiek, Tama, Van Buren, Wapello, Washington, and the following zip codes in Linn County: 52213, 52314, 52214, 52404, and 52405.
Mather Mark Mather, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (319) 929-8735
Territory: Black Hawk, Bremer, Buchanan, Butler, Chickasaw, Emmett, Floyd, Franklin, Howard, Kossuth, Mitchell, Winnebago, Worth, and the following zip codes in Linn County: 52233, 52302, 52401, 52402, 52403, and 52411.
Mears Sue Mears, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (515) 408-7824
Territory: Boone, Buena Vista, Calhoun, Clay, Dickinson, Greene, Palo Alto, Pocahontas, Sac, Webster, and the following locations in Polk County: Clive, Urbandale, and West Des Moines.
J Mallicoat Jennifer O'Toole, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (515) 729-2465
Territory: Cerro Gordo, Grundy, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Humboldt, Marshall, Story, Wright, and the following locations and zip codes in Polk County: Altoona, Mitchellville, Pleasant Hill, and 50310, 50311, 50312, 50313, and 50315.
J Rhodes Jean M. Rhodes
Cell Phone: (515) 729-2461
Territory: Adams, Appanoose, Clarke, Decatur, Fremont, Jasper, Lucas, Marion, Mills, Monroe, Montgomery, Page, Ringgold, Taylor, Union, Wayne, and the following locations in Polk County: Ankeny, Grimes, Johnston, and Polk City.
J Tiffany Jennifer K. Tiffany, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (515) 729-2462
Territory: Adair, Cass, Harrison, Madison, Monona, Pottawattamie, Shelby, Warren, Woodbury, and the following zip codes in Polk County: 50316, 50317, 50320, 50321.
J Wolfe Jim Wolfe, R.Ph.
Cell Phone: (319) 929-6067
Territory: Allamakee, Clayton, Clinton, Delaware, Des Moines (county), Dubuque, Fayette, Jackson, Louisa, Muscatine, Scott, and Winneshiek.


Follow IABoardPharmacy on Twitter

Facebook Badges

About Us | Contact Us | ©2006 The State of Iowa. All Rights Reserved