Iowa Industrial Processing Study Committee Members

NOVEMBER 2010

Dwayne Vande Krol, Co-Chair
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell
& O’Brien, P.C.
700 Walnut, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309-3899
(515) 283-8195
dvandekrol@nyemaster.com

Jason Wilson, Co-Chair
Wilson Tax and Business Consulting
PO Box 1116
Ankeny, IA 50221
(515) 577-1294
jasonwilson.wtbc@gmail.com

Bruce Baker
Nyemaster, Goode, West, Hansell, and O’Brien
700 Walnut Street, Suite 1600
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 283-3187
bwbaker@nyemaster.com

Denton Childs
Tyson Foods, Inc.
PO Box 2020, CP131
Springdale, AR 72765
(479) 290-7093
denton.childs@tyson.com

Michael A. Eversmeyer
Vice President, Treasurer & Controller
Muscatine Foods Corporation
1600 Oregon Street, PO Box 149
Muscatine, IA 52761-0149
(563) 264-4445
mike_eversmeyer@muscatinefoods.com

John Gilliland
ABI
909 Walnut, Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
(515) 235-0566
jgililand@iowaabi.org

Daryl Jendras
State and Local Tax Manager
RSM McGladrey, Inc.
One South Wacker Drive, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606-3392
(312) 634-4544
daryl.jendras@rsmi.com

Jeffrey L. Johnson
Grant Thornton
500 US Bank Plaza
200 South Sixth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 677-5112
jeff.johnson@gt.com

Stephen W. Roberts
Senior Shareholder
Davis, Brown, Koehn, Shors & Roberts, PC
2500 Financial Center
Des Moines, IA 50309-3993
(515) 246-7933
steveroberts@davisbrownlaw.com

Michael C. Rubino
Director State Taxes
Deere & Company
John Deere Road
Moline, IL 61265
(309) 765-4311
rubinomichaelc@johndeere.com

Rick Smith
Cost Accountant
Clow Valve Companyv
902 South 2nd Street
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
(641) 673-8611
rsmith@clowvalve.com

Kimberley Vellenga
State and Local Tax Manager
McGladrey & Pullen, LLP
201 N. Harrison, Suite 300
Davenport, IA 52801-1999
(563) 888-4433
kimberley.vellenga@mcgladrey.com

Ed Wallace
President
Iowa Taxpayers Association
East Grand Office Park
100 East Grand, Suite 330
Des Moines, IA 50309-1835
(515) 243-0300
ewallace@iowataxpayers.org

Michael E. Belwood
Manager, North American Public Strategy
ALCOA
7850 Brookshire Ct.
Evansville, IN 47715
(812) 604-0530
mike.belwood@alcoa.com

Joel Lunde
Office of Management
State Capitol Building
Des Moines, IA 50319
(515) 281-7072
joel.lunde@iowa.gov

Marcia Mason
Assistant Attorney General
Iowa Attorney General’s Office
Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
(515) 281-5055
mmason@ag.state.ia.us

Victoria Daniels
Manager Policy/Audit Services Section
Iowa Department of Revenue
Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
(515) 281-8450
victoria.daniels@iowa.gov

Theresa Dvorak
Technical Tax Specialist, Policy Section
Iowa Department of Revenue
Hoover State Office Building
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
(515) 281-3194
theresa.dvorak@iowa.gov