Title Release Date
Lt. Gov. Gregg selected to leadership role for the National Lieutenant Governors Association 07-19-2019
Iowa Adds 5,600 Jobs in June, Unemployment Rate Remains at 2.4 percent 07-19-2019
Iowa Energy Center board awards $2.6 million in energy grants 07-18-2019
Gov. Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Gregg release public schedule update 07-17-2019
Gov. Reynolds announces 23 schools, districts will expand computer science 07-17-2019
Gov. Reynolds announces Iowa’s Girls Go CyberStart high national rankings 07-17-2019
Gov. Reynolds appoints David Nelmark as District Court Judge 07-16-2019
Gov. Reynolds appoints Elisabeth Reynoldson as District Court Judge 07-16-2019
$7.5 million awarded to rural Iowa communities for community development and housing rehabilitation projects 07-16-2019
Gov. Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Gregg release public schedules 07-15-2019
Gov. Reynolds appoints Cheryl Arnold to Chair the Iowa Public Employment Relations Board 07-15-2019
Nominations open for Sixth Annual Iowa Job Honor Awards 07-15-2019
Gov. Reynolds announces appointments for Children’s Behavioral Health System Board 07-15-2019
Gov. Reynolds announces additional Boards and Commissions appointments 07-11-2019
Governor extends existing proclamations for March flooding 07-10-2019
Nearly $1.5 million in CAT grants awarded to projects in four Iowa communities 07-10-2019
Chief Advisor Catherine Huggins returns to Huggins Consulting Group 07-09-2019
$29 million in credits awarded to Iowa historic preservation projects 07-08-2019
AG’s office issues guidance on hemp and CBD 07-08-2019
Gov. Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Gregg release public schedules 07-05-2019
Gov. Reynolds releases statement on EPA Renewable Fuel Volumes Announcement 07-05-2019
FEMA makes additional assistance available to public entities 07-02-2019
FEMA extends deadline to register for assistance 07-01-2019
Gov. Reynolds appoints Jeff Plagge as Superintendent of the Iowa Division of Banking 07-01-2019
Gov. Reynolds, Lt. Gov. Gregg release public schedules 06-28-2019